home   genetic news   bioinformatics   biotechnology   literature   journals   ethics   positions   events   sitemap
  HUM-MOLGEN -> Events -> Meetings and Conferences  

EACR 2020 Congress: Innovative Cancer Science

  May 31, 2019  
Lingotto Fiere, Via Nizza 294, 10126 Torino - Italia
17 - 20 June 2020

EACR 2020 is a four day congress dedicated to basic, preclinical and translation cancer research across a wide breadth of topics. It will highlight the latest research and bring together the cancer research community to inspire innovation and build knowledge, connections and collaborations. 

The European Association for Cancer Reserach (EACR) is a non-profit membership assocation dedicated to the advancement of cancer research. We have been bringing cancer researchs together at our congress and conferences since 1968, and EACR 2020 is our 26th congress. 

Organized by: European Association for Cancer Research
Invited Speakers: Andrea Alimonti (Switzerland), Ido Amit (Israel), Salvador Aznar Benitah (Spain), Alberto Bardelli (Italy), Cedric Blanpain (Belgium), Cathrin Brisken (Switzerland), Carlos Caldas (United Kingdom), Keith Caldecott (United Kingdom), Arkaitz Carracedo (Spain), Vincenzo Costanzo (Italy), Lisa Coussens (United States), Hugues de Thé (France), Caroline Dive (United Kingdom), Martin Eilers (Germany), Eran Elinav (Israel), Ayelet Erez (Israel), Gerard Evan (United Kingdom), Rebecca Fitzgerald (United Kingdom), Elaine Fuchs (United Kingdom), Marina Garassino (Italy), Richard Gilbertson (United Kingdom), Susana Godinho (United Kingdom), Shom Goel (United States), Greg Hannon (United Kingdom), Tyler Jacks (United States), Johanna Joyce (Switzerland), Christopher Klein (United States), Jan Korbel (Germany), Tomas Lindahl (Sweden), Alberto Mantovani (Italy), Richard Marais (United Kingdom), Elaine Mardis (United States), John Marioni (United Kingdom), Joan Massagué (United States), Joaquin Mateo (Spain), Frank McCormick (United States), Alexander Meissner (United States), Nickolas Papodoupolos (United States), Daniel Peeper (Netherlands), Stefano Piccolo (Italy), Maria Rescigno (Italy), Anne Rios (Netherlands), Eytan Ruppin (United States), Erik Sahai (United Kingdom), Yardena Samuels (Israel), Charles Sawyers (United States), Ruth Scherz-Shouval (Israel), Robert Schreiber (United States), Joan Seoane (Spain), Manuel Serrano (Spain), Giulia Siravegna (Italy), Andrea Sottoriva (United Kingdom), Charles Swanton (United Kingdom), Theresa Sørlie (Norway), Itay Tirosh (Israel), Xavier Trepat (Spain), Andreas Trumpp (Germany), Flora van Leeuwen (Netherlands)
Deadline for Abstracts: 02 March 2020
Registration: 11 May 2020
E-mail: hello@eacr2020.org
home   genetic news   bioinformatics   biotechnology   literature   journals   ethics   positions   events   sitemap

Generated by meetings and positions 5.0 by Kai Garlipp
WWW: Kai Garlipp, Frank S. Zollmann.
7.0 © 1995- HUM-MOLGEN. All rights reserved. Liability, Copyright and Imprint.