home   genetic news   bioinformatics   biotechnology   literature   journals   ethics   positions   events   sitemap
  HUM-MOLGEN -> Events -> Meetings and Conferences  

CNS Leaders' Forum 2010

  July 07, 2010  
Phacilitate Ltd, The Marriott Long Wharf, Boston, MA
8-10 November 2010

Please visit www.phacilitate.co.uk/leaders for the latest program
Organized by: Phacilitate Ltd
Invited Speakers:

Confirmed speakers include:

·         Dr Jan M. Lundberg, Executive Vice President, Science & Technology & President, Lilly Research Labs, Eli Lilly and Companyo   Dr Atul C. Pande, Senior Vice President, Neurosciences MDC, GlaxoSmithKlineo   Joanne Waldstreicher, MDCMO, Johnson & Johnson, Pharmaceuticalso   Dr Menelas Pangalos, Executive Vice President & Global Head of Innovative Medicines, AstraZenecao   Jeffrey M. Jonas MD, Senior Vice President, Specialty Pharma R&D, Shireo   David Weiner MD, Senior Medical Director, Head of Early Clinical Development, Neurology Global Clinical Development Unit, EMD Serono, Inco   Carmen Bozic MD, Senior Vice President & Global Head of Drug Safety & Risk Management, Biogen Ideco   Ian C. Sanderson, Managing Director & Senior Pharmaceutical Research Analyst, Cowen and Companyo   Dr Naomi Aronson, Executive Director, Technology Evaluation Center (TEC), BlueCross & BlueShield Associationo   Dr Howard Feldman, Vice President & Therapeutic Area Head, Global Clinical Research, Neuroscience, Bristol-Myers Squibbo   Dr Johan Luthman, Vice President, Neuroscience & Ophthalmology R&D, Franchise Integrator, Merck & Co, Inco   Dr Michael Krams, Vice President - Head of Neurology Franchise, Johnson & Johnsono   L. D. Altstiel, MD, PhD, Vice President, Head, Neuroscience Clinical Research, Pfizer Groton Research Laboratories, Pfizer Inco   Dr William W. Chin, Executive Dean for Research, Harvard Medical Schoolo   Michael Gold, MD, Vice President, Neurosciences Medicine Development Center, Medicine Development Leader, Alzheimer's Disease, GlaxoSmithKlineo   Edwin H. Gordon, Managing Director, Ladenburg Thalmanno   Dr Alan Cross, Chief Scientist, CNS Pain Research Area, AstraZenecao   Dr Marc Berger, Vice President, Global Health Outcomes, Eli Lilly and Companyo   Roy Baynes, MD, PhD, Vice President, Global Development & Therapeutic Area Head Hematology/Oncology, Amgen, Inco   Dr Gillian Burgess, Vice President & Chief Scientific Officer, Pain Research, Pfizer Global R&Do   Dr John V. W. Reynders, Head of Integrative Neurosciences & Biomarkers & Head of the Informatics Center of Excellence, Johnson & Johnsono   Dr Eric Siemers, Medical Director, Alzheimer's Disease Team, Lilly Research Labs, Eli Lilly and Companyo   Samer E. Kaba, MD, Medical Director, Neuroscience, Medpaceo    Michael R. Fetell, MD, Vice President, Head of Neurology Search & Evaluation, Global Branded Products Business Development, Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D, Inco   Sandra Panem, PhD, Partner, Cross Atlantic Partnerso   Dr Donald R. Johns, Vice President, Deputy Global Head of Translational Medicine, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Researcho    Professor Jackie Hunter, CEO, Pharmivation Ltdo   Erik B. Nielsen, Cand psych et Dr med, Director, Scientific Licensing, Corporate Business Development & Strategy, H. Lundbeck A/So   Dr William (Bill) Matthew, Director of the Office of Translational Research, National Institute of Neurological Disorders & Strokeo   Dr Sophie Banzet, Global Head, Safety Science, CNS, Safety Risk Management (PDS), F Hoffmann La Roche Ltdo   Lon S. Schneider, MD, MS, Professor of Psychiatry, Neurology & Gerontology, University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine & Leonard Davis School of Gerontologyo   Andrew R. Blight, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer, Acorda Therapeutics, Inco   Samuel Agus, MD, Global Medical Affairs Director, Neurology, Global Product Strategy, Abbott Products Operations AGo   Manuel O. Lopez-Figueroa, PhD, Vice President, Bay City Capital & Scientific Liaison, Pritzker Neuropsychiatric Disorders Research Consortiumo   G.V. Campion MD PhD., Chief Medical Officer and Senior Vice President R&D, Prosensa Therapeutics BVo   Dr Linda Brady, Director, Division of Neuroscience & Basic Behavioral Science, National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)o   Klaus Romero, MD, Clinical Pharmacologist, The Critical Path Institute

o   Karen Chen, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer, Spinal Muscular Atrophy Foundation

Deadline for Abstracts: n/a
Registration: Please visit www.phacilitate.co.uk/leaders for online registration
E-mail: team@phacilitate.co.uk
home   genetic news   bioinformatics   biotechnology   literature   journals   ethics   positions   events   sitemap

Generated by meetings and positions 5.0 by Kai Garlipp
WWW: Kai Garlipp, Frank S. Zollmann.
7.0 © 1995- HUM-MOLGEN. All rights reserved. Liability, Copyright and Imprint.